Dreams With Sharp Teeth

A few years ago I had the pleasure of seeing Harlan Ellison being interviewed at South by Southwest in conjunction with the release of a documentary about his life, Dreams with Sharp Teeth. Wow, what a guy! He initially came across as cranky, but as I listened to him rant, I realized he is a very intelligent man frustrated by a world that can’t keep up. I wasn’t able to catch the film at the festival, so I was excited to learn SF in SF is putting on a screening. I much prefer seeing a movie on a big screen with other fans. Join me if you are in San Francisco tonight!

SF IN SF PRESENTS FILM NIGHT!
Wednesday, February 15
SF in SF presents

IMPOSSIBLE DREAMS
HARLAN ELLISON – DREAMS WITH SHARP TEETH

Doors and cash bar open at 6:00PM. Film begins at 7:00PM

The Variety Preview Room Theatre
The Hobart Bldg., 1st Floor; entrance between Quiznos & Citibank
582 Market St., 2nd at Montgomery
http://www.sfinsf.org

Leave a Reply

