Woo-hoo!!

Exciting! The Perfect Specimen is featured on one of my favorite blogs, Bernalwood.

cropped-bernalwoodheader2

This blog features the goings-on of my neighborhood, Bernal Heights. One of my favorite posts:

“Good samaritan flags hazardous piles of dog doo on Cortland”

and this one, for the headline alone: Elusive Bikini Jogger Sighting Provides Important Reassurance During Uncertain Times

This is the first press the book has gotten and I’m so happy about it! I’m honored to have the book amongst lost parakeets, sunset photos, and crime reports. Seriously honored, not sarcastic honored. I feel like I just earned my first Bernal neighbor participation badge!

Leave a Reply

